“Young Professionals” (WorldSkills Russia) National Competition Final is the most large-scale professional skills competitions by WorldSkills Russia standards tailored to students of secondary vocational educational organizations aged 18-22.

The fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition is organized by the Union "Agency of Development of Professional Communities and Skilled Workers" (Worldskills Russia), Government of Krasnodar Region, Agency for Strategic Initiatives, Ministry of Education and Science, Ministry of Labor and Social Protection, as well as Volnoe Delo Oleg Deripaska Foundation. The Governor of Krasnodar Region Veniamin Kondratiev heads the Competition Management Team.

Main sponsors

Movement sponsor

Competition sponsor

Greetings

On behalf of the Government of the Russian Federation, I welcome all the competitors of the fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition!

WorldSkills Russia movement is becoming more and more popular in our country. At the first competition in Tolyatti back in 2013, we had only 306 people, and now in Krasnodar at our fifth National Competition there are four times more specialists – about 1200.

The geography of competitions has considerably expanded, the number of skills has increased, and the level of training has remarkably grown. Our domestic TVET system has also developed to a significant extend thanks to the WorldSkills movement.

Last year our National team has won the first place at EuroSkills in Gothenburg. I wish to all the competitors of the WorldSkills Russia National Competition the same will to victory, confidence in their strength, concentration and determination that they demonstrated in Sweden. Good luck!

Olga Golodets
Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation

Dear friends,

Over the years the WorldSkills Russia Competition has gained popularity among young people and became an integral part of the TVET system in Russia. The introduction of best training practices provides the necessary level of competence among specialists and supports Russia’s economy.

Thanks to the unrivalled experience of competitions young people are given an opportunity to improve their qualifications and students of educational institutions get to know different professions, which allows them to make a conscious choice of their future specialization after graduating.

I wish the competitors and guests of the fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition to find bright solutions to the non-typical and challenging Test Projects, success in achieving their goals and what is important – an atmosphere of friendly competition, where competitors can show their skills and talents.

Vasilyeva O.
Minister

Dear all

I welcome all the Competitors, Experts, Delegates and Guests of the fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition!

The Competition is gaining momentum in Russia, becoming a significant event throughout many regions, and most importantly, providing our young professionals with an opportunity to prove themselves. I am glad Kuban has become a part of this grandiose event!

Vocational occupations have always been of great significance in Krasnodar Region. Now that we have started putting into practice investment projects and developing new industrial sites, we feel the need for young professionals ready to work in accordance with high modern standards.

In the nearest future, you will be working at the main industrial sites of our country. The level of your expertise will determine the next steps for development in Russia.

I wish good luck to all who have come this long way from the regional competitions to the WorldSkills Russia National Competition!

Veniamin Kondratiev
Governor of Krasnodar Region

Dear competitors, experts, colleagues and friends!

For the fifth time we are holding WorldSkills Russia National Competition, this time in our hospitable Kuban. A record number of people - more than 3 thousand competitors and experts will meet in Krasnodar. For the first time the geography of competitions has covered almost the entire country: 84 regions joined the movement!

We have grown not only in number, but also in quality. After holding series of regional competitions, where competitors were chosen according to their geographical location - federal districts, we have replaced them by semi-finals in blocks of skills. This allowed us to create equal conditions for all competitors, define the best of them as well as ensure fair assessment.

It is important that WorldSkills Russia competitions represent a high-class platform gathering professionals from all over the world to exchange their practices.

The winners of the WorldSkills Russia National Competition in Krasnodar will have the great honor to represent Russia in the international arena at future competitions.

I wish everyone to mobilize their knowledge and skills to the maximum and achieve the highest results!

Let the strongest win!

Robert Urazov
Director General Union “Young professionals (WorldSkills Russia)”

Dear experts and competitors of the fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition 2017

I am glad to welcome you to the most ambitious skills competitions in Russia according to WorldSkills Standards!

Today, our country is more than ever interested in developing its own industry, providing enterprises with highly qualified workers. National competitions can help to solve this problem, as they contribute to early career guidance, raising standards of professional training as well as improving skills attractiveness.

The scale and geography of competitions is increasing every year. 84 regions have already joined WorldSkills movement in Russia. In four years, 236 regional competitions were held over the country. More than 40,000 students of TVET institutions participated at competitions, with 42,000 experts assessing their skills and another 1,400,000 visitors who came to see it. WorldSkills Russia National team honorably represents Russia both at world competitions as well as competitions held by European countries. All this testifies to the fact that the demand for skilled workers in our country is growing.

Yet there are many big plans ahead – WorldSkills Russia National team is to defend the honor of the country’s flag at WorldSkills Abu Dhabi 2017, then at EuroSkills 2018 in Budapest, and in two years at WorldSkills Kazan 2019 in the capital of the Republic of Tatarstan.

Therefore, I would like to wish professional success, good luck and well-deserved victories to all the competitors of the fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition in Krasnodar!

Svetlana Chupsheva
Director General of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives

Dear friends and colleagues,

This is only the fifth time we are holding the WorldSkills Russia National Competition, but over the past years we managed to go a long way that took decades to cover for others. Last year our national team performed at EuroSkills only for the second time and has won it, having outscored Germany, the Netherlands, France and Switzerland. This year our national team goes to Abu Dhabi to perform in all skills and it is also happening for the first time. Not all the countries can bring up so many well-trained competitors. The history of the WorldSkills movement has never witnessed such a rapid growth of national teams. The number of performing competitors confirms the quality and scales of training. We have not yet overtaken the winners and leaders of the world staff training systems but our government's concern and the team's desire to win is higher. Here in Krasnodar we are about to select competitors who will represent our country at the WorldSkills Competition Abu-Dhabi 2017. I wish good luck to all the competitors of the WorldSkills Russia National Competition. May you achieve the highest results!

Dmitriy Peskov
Director of the “Young Professionals” direction of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives

Dear participants of the fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition

Today training of highly qualified workers able to operate any equipment that will appear in the future is the main task for Russian business.

Each year the "Young Professionals" (WorldSkills Russia) movement is gaining momentum in the country. Thousands of people representing a wide range of professions meet on this platform to compete, learn from experience and acquire new skills. By their enthusiasm and strive for professional development, the participants of the movement contribute to the development of skills and expertise in all production and service sectors of numerous business areas.

I would like to mention that schoolchildren, who happen to form our youngest "candidate pool" are also joining the movement. Three years ago, Volnoe Delo Foundation initiated a vocational training and career guidance programme for JuniorSkills students aged 10-17. During this period, our initiative has come a long way: in the 2016-2017 season, more than 3,000 children took part in 56 JuniorSkills regional competitions. This year at WorldSkills Abu Dhabi, we will present a pilot project of international competitions among schoolchildren, where representatives of many other countries also plan to take part. I am proud of the fact this initiative has been launched in Russia and what is especially important – it is well received all over the world.

I am sure the new "stars" of vocational occupations, who will promote the further industrial development of Russia, will light up at the fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition.

I wish good luck to all the teams. Master your skills and gain worthy victories!

Oleg Deripaska
Chairman of the ‘Basic Element’ Supervisory Board
Volnoe Delo Foundation

Dear friends and colleagues,

On behalf of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Russian Federation and on my own behalf, I welcome competitors and organizers of the fifth WorldSkills Russia National Competition. This is the fifth time we hold skills competitions in Russia. More and more young professionals join the WorldSkills movement; more and more school graduates choose TVET to build a successful career.

Russian economy needs highly qualified professionals and modern enterprises with innovative equipment. Therefore, through joint efforts, we conduct systematic work to promote vocational occupations and increase attractiveness of skills.

WorldSkills Russia National Competition is the largest event determining the development of professional training and career of a whole generation of young people.

I wish all the competitors to bring their talents to light and show the highest level of expertise!

Maksim Topilin
Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Russian Federation

NEWS

Infographics

NATIONAL FINALS WORLDSKILLS RUSSIA

ITolyatti2013
IIKazan2014
IIIKazan2015
IVKrasnogorsk2016
2000
1750
1500
1250
1000
750
500
250
0

Winners of the team standings JuniorSkills

Tolyatti2013
1 placeSamara reg.
2 placeUlyanovsk reg.
3 placeChelyabinsk reg.
Kazan2014
1 placeTatarstan
2 placeMoscow
3 placeSverdlovsk reg.
Kazan2015
1 placeTatarstan
2 placeSverdlovsk reg.
3 placeTumen reg.
Krasnogorsk2016
1 placeNovosibirsk reg.
2 placeTatarstan
3 placeSverdlovsk reg.
  • Competitors
  • Experts
  • Competations
101
54
11
III Kazan 2015
173
137
17
IV Krasnogorsk 2016

Experts

National Competitions archive

Чемпионат закончен! Спасибо всем за работу!

Финал V Национального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) 2017 – это самые масштабные в России соревнования профессионального мастерства по стандартам WorldSkills среди студентов средних профессиональных образовательных организаций в возрасте от 16 до 22 лет, а также школьников от 10 до 17 лет. В 2017 году финал V Национального чемпионата пройдет в Краснодаре с 15 по 19 мая на площадке выставочно-конгрессного комплекса «Экспоград-Юг».

Организатором соревнований выступает Союз «Агентство развития профессиональных сообществ и рабочих кадров «Молодые профессионалы (Ворлдскиллс Россия)», Администрация Краснодарского края, Агентство стратегических инициатив, Министерство образования и науки Российской Федерации, Министерство труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации, а также фонд Олега Дерипаски «Вольное Дело». Организационный комитет по подготовке и проведению чемпионата возглавляет губернатор Краснодарского края Вениамин Кондратьев.

Главные спонсоры

Спонсор движения

Спонсор чемпионата

Приветствия

Дорогие друзья!

От имени Правительства Российской Федерации приветствую участников V Национального чемпионата рабочих профессий «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia)!

Движение «Молодые профессионалы» становится все более популярным в нашей стране. Если в первом чемпионате в Тольятти в 2013 году участвовало всего 306 человек, то в пятом, в Краснодаре, состязаться будет уже в четыре раза больше специалистов – около 1200.

Существенно расширилась география чемпионата, увеличилось число компетенций, заметно вырос уровень подготовки команд. В значительной степени благодаря движению «Молодые профессионалы» развивается отечественная система среднего профессионального образования.

В прошлом году российская сборная с блестящим результатом закончила чемпионат EuroSkills в шведском Гётеборге. Желаю всем участникам российского национального первенства такой же воли к победе, уверенности в своих силах, собранности и целеустремленности, которую наши ребята продемонстрировали в Швеции. Успехов!

Ольга Голодец
Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации

Дорогие друзья!

За время проведения чемпионат «Молодые профессионалы» завоевал популярность среди молодежи и стал неотъемлемой частью российской системы профессионального образования. Внедрение передового опыта подготовки рабочих кадров обеспечивает необходимый уровень компетенций специалистов для экономики России.

Благодаря уникальному опыту соревнований конкурсанты повышают свою трудовую квалификацию, а учащиеся образовательных организаций знакомятся с профессиями, что позволяет им осознанно подойти к выбору специальности после окончания школы.

Желаю участникам и гостям V Национального чемпионата рабочих профессий «Молодые профессионалы» ярких решений нестандартных и сложных конкурсных заданий, успехов в достижении поставленных целей, а также атмосферы товарищеского соперничества, создающей возможности для проявления навыков и талантов.

Ольга Васильева
Министр образования и науки Российской Федерации

Дорогие друзья!

Приветствую участников, экспертов, делегатов и гостей финала V Национального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia)!

Чемпионат набирает обороты в России, становится значимым событием в жизни регионов, а главное – дарит возможность молодым профессионалам проявить себя. Я очень рад тому, что и Кубань стала частью этого грандиозного события!

В Краснодарском крае рабочие профессии всегда были в почете. И сейчас, когда наш регион реализует инвестиционные проекты, развивает новые производственные площадки, нам как никогда нужны молодые высококвалифицированные кадры, способные работать в соответствии с современными высокими стандартами.

В недалеком будущем вам предстоит выйти на работу на главные производственные площадки страны. Ваш профессионализм будет определять ближайшее развитие России.

Я желаю побед всем, кто прошел большой путь от регионального этапа до финала чемпионата!

Вениамин Кондратьев
Губернатор Краснодарского края

Дорогие финалисты, эксперты, коллеги и друзья!

Вот уже пятый раз в России мы проводим финал Национального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia). В этом году хозяйкой турнира стала гостеприимная Кубань. В Краснодаре соберется рекордное число конкурсантов и экспертов – более 3 тысяч человек. Впервые география соревнований охватила практически всю страну: в чемпионатное движение вступили 84 региона!

Мы выросли не только количественно, но и качественно. После серии региональных чемпионатов наши традиционные полуфиналы, где участники отбирались по географическому принципу – федеральным округам, уступили место отборочным соревнованиям по блокам компетенций. Это позволило создать для участников равные условия, обеспечить их справедливыми оценками – и выявить достойных финалистов.

Важно, что чемпионаты WorldSkills Russia являются высококлассными соревновательными площадками и центром притяжения профессионалов со всего мира для обмена опытом.

Победителям нацфинала в Краснодаре выпадет большая честь представлять Россию на международной арене в будущих мировых первенствах.

Желаю каждому максимально мобилизовать свои знания и навыки, чтобы достичь самых высоких результатов!

Пусть победят сильнейшие!

Роберт Уразов
Генеральный директор Союза «Молодые профессионалы (Ворлдскиллс Россия)»

Уважаемые участники и эксперты V Национального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) 2017!

Рада приветствовать Вас в финале самых масштабных в России соревнований профессионального мастерства по стандартам WorldSkills!

Сегодня наша страна как никогда заинтересована в развитии собственной промышленности, обеспечении производств высококвалифицированными кадрами. Национальные чемпионаты способны решить эту задачу, поскольку они способствуют профессиональной ориентации молодежи, повышению стандартов профессиональной подготовки, популяризации рабочих профессий.

Масштаб и география соревнований с каждым годом только увеличивается. К движению WorldSkills в России присоединились 84 региона. За четыре года в стране были проведены 236 региональных первенств. Соревнования собрали более 40 тысяч студентов средних профессиональных образовательных учреждений, выступления которых оценивали 42 тысячи экспертов и 1 400 000 зрителей. Национальная сборная WorldSkills Russia достойно представляет Россию на чемпионатах мира и Европы. Все это свидетельство тому, что востребованность рабочих специальностей в нашей стране возрастает.

Впереди еще много масштабных планов - в 2017 году сборной WorldSkills Russia предстоит отстоять честь российского флага на чемпионате мира в Абу-Даби, в 2018 – на европейском первенстве EuroSkills в Будапеште, а в 2019 году нам необходимо достойно провести мировой чемпионат WorldSkills Kazan 2019 в столице Республики Татарстан.

Поэтому хочу пожелать всем участникам финала V Национального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) в Краснодаре профессиональных успехов, заслуженных побед и удачи!

Светлана Чупшева
Генеральный директор Агентства стратегических инициатив

Уважаемые друзья! Коллеги!

Финал Национального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) проходит всего в пятый раз, но за эти годы мы прошли путь, который у других стран занимал десятки лет. В 2016 году наша сборная во второй раз в своей истории принимала участие в европейском чемпионате EuroSkills и выиграла его, обойдя Германию, Нидерланды, Францию и Швейцарию. А в этом году мы отправляем на мировой чемпионат WorldSkills в Абу-Даби команду, которая выступит во всех основных компетенциях, и это будет тоже впервые. Далеко не все страны способны привезти столько участников, которые могли бы соревноваться достойно. В истории Worldskills такого стремительного роста национальных сборных никогда не было. Ведь количество членов команды прямо говорит о качестве и масштабе подготовки кадров. Нам еще тяжело догнать мировых лидеров, но у нас выше внимание руководства страны и общий заряд команды на победу.

Определить, кто представит нашу страну на мировом первенстве, предстоит в эти дни в Краснодаре. Я желаю всем участникам национального чемпионата удачи и достижения образцовых результатов!

Дмитрий Песков
Директор направления «Молодые профессионалы» Агентства стратегических инициатив

Уважаемые участники финала V Национального чемпионата «Молодые профессионалы»!

В настоящее время ключевой задачей российского бизнеса является подготовка высококвалифицированных специалистов, способных управлять не только машинами, которыми оснащены предприятия сегодня, но и теми, которые появятся в будущем.

Движение «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia) с каждым годом набирает обороты. Ежегодно тысячи представителей самых разных профессий выходят на площадки соревнований, чтобы померяться силами, перенять опыт и приобрести новые навыки. Энтузиазм и неравнодушие участников движения к собственному профессиональному развитию способствуют повышению квалификации и росту мастерства на всех производственных и сервисных участках в самых разных сферах бизнеса.

Хочу отметить, что к движению присоединяется и наш совсем юный «кадровый резерв» - школьники. Три года назад Фонд «Вольное Дело» инициировал программ профессиональной подготовки и профориентации школьников JuniorSkills, в которой принимают участие ребята в возрасте от 10 до 17 лет. За это время наша инициатива прошла большой путь: в сезоне 2016-2017 года в 56 региональных чемпионатах JuniorSkills приняли участие более 3000 ребят. Уже в этом году на чемпионате мира в Абу-Даби будет презентован пилотный проект международных соревнований среди школьников, в которых планируют принять участие представители ряда других стран. Я горжусь тем, что эта инициатива началась именно в России, и очень важно, что она позитивно воспринята во всем мире.

Уверен, что на нынешнем чемпионате загорятся новые «звезды» рабочих профессий, которые помогут дальнейшему развитию российской промышленности.

Желаю всем командам удачи, повышения мастерства и достойных побед!

Олег Дерипаска
Председатель Наблюдательного совета «Базового Элемента»
Основатель Фонда «Вольное Дело»

Дорогие друзья и коллеги!

От имени Министерства труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации и от себя лично приветствую участников и организаторов финала V Национального чемпионата рабочих профессий «Молодые профессионалы» (WorldSkills Russia)! Чемпионат рабочих профессий проходит в России уже в пятый раз. Все больше молодых специалистов вступают в движение WorldSkills Russia, все больше выпускников школ выбирают для себя среднее профессиональное образование для создания успешной карьеры.

Российская экономика нуждается в высококлассных специалистах и современных предприятиях с передовым оборудованием. Поэтому совместными усилиями мы ведем планомерную работу по популяризации рабочих профессий и повышению престижа человека труда.

Без сомнения, Национальный чемпионат «Молодые профессионалы» — это крупнейшее на сегодняшний день мероприятие, определяющее вектор развития профессионального образования и карьеры целого поколения ребят.

Желаю всем участникам максимально раскрыть свои таланты и показать самый высокий уровень мастерства!

Максим Топилин
Министр труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации

НОВОСТИ

ИНФОГРАФИКА

НАЦФИНАЛЫ WORLDSKILLS RUSSIA

IТольятти2013
IIКазань2014
IIIКазань2015
IVКрасногорск2016
2000
1750
1500
1250
1000
750
500
250
0

Победители общекомандного зачета JuniorSkills

Тольятти2013
1 местоСамарская обл.
2 местоУльяновская обл.
3 местоЧелябинская обл.
Казань2014
1 местоРесп. Татарстан
2 местоМосква
3 местоСвердловская обл.
Казань2015
1 местоРесп. Татарстан
2 местоСвердловская обл.
3 местоТюменская обл.
Красногорск2016
1 местоНовосибирская обл.
2 местоРесп.Татарстан
3 местоСвердловская обл.
  • Участники
  • Эксперты
  • Компетенции
101
54
11
III Казань 2015
173
137
17
IV Красногорск 2016

Эксперты

Архив финалов